Company Details

  • Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Retailer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, ISO9001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

Home > Tags > Working Inspection Gloves
(Total 24 Products for Working Inspection Gloves)

Working Inspection Gloves - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Timo Koskinen

Jul 28, 2019 5

The Working Inspection Gloves was more than I had expected. Note: This product was packaged well with all pieces intact.
John Greedy

Jul 23, 2019 5

Arrvied on time. Excellent vendor. The Working Inspection Gloves is as described, low price. THANKS.
Leanne Wood

Jul 18, 2019 5

After buying this product, I did have a few problems, in the beginning, contacted Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. tech support and with one email from them the problem was solved.
Shruti Biyani

Jul 15, 2019 5

I admit I did not expect a lot, however this Working Inspection Gloves turned out a pleasant surprise. Very neatly packed and nothing missing. The seller is very responsive. Recommended.
Doran Inabo

Jun 27, 2019 5

Package well. Hope that the delivery time will be shorten next time.
Candelaria Fuchs

Jun 26, 2019 4

Received with thanks
Punnanat Horthong

Jun 20, 2019 4

Perfect! I can complain nothing about it.
Yvette Quintanar

Jun 03, 2019 5

I have bought many products from this manufacturer.The quality as good as before.Definitely will purchase from Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. again!
Karel Loth

May 27, 2019 4

Very fast delivery from manufacturer. Powerful. I didn't expect that the Working Inspection Gloves would be so good. The Customer service answer questions and help online. Recommend.
Lukasz Walencki

May 16, 2019 5

This is my first Working Inspection Gloves so I can't really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The profuct seems very nice.
Ahmed Masoud Ali

May 11, 2019 5

Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to Working Inspection Gloves . This product were delivered on schedule, I got gorgeous support from Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. .
Arash Zainali

May 04, 2019 5

Product works well and had experienced no issues with the product.
  • Tags
  • Related Information
Being supported by an advanced and specialist IT team, we could give technical support on pre-sales & after-sales services for Working Inspection Gloves , Coin Inspection Gloves , Working Inspection Cotton Gloves , we sincerely welcome consumers from at your home and abroad to cooperate with us provide you greatest services!
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

We also offer product sourcing and flight consolidation services. We have our own factory and sourcing office. We can provide you with almost every type of product related to our product range for Working Inspection Gloves , Coin Inspection Gloves , Working Inspection Cotton Gloves , Honest to every customers are our requested! First-class serve best quality best price and fastest delivery date is our advantage! Give every customers good serve is our tenet! This makes our company get the favour of customers and support! Welcome all over the world customers send us enquiry and looking forward your good co-operation !Please your inquiry for more details or request for dealership in selected regions.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yukun Bai Mr. Yukun Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier