Company Details

  • Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Retailer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, ISO9001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

Home > Tags > Uline Inspection Gloves
(Total 24 Products for Uline Inspection Gloves)

Uline Inspection Gloves - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Jerome De France

Jul 28, 2019 5

I was quite surprised how high quality this Uline Inspection Gloves was for the price.
Mohamed Abd Elaziz Sabbah

Jul 18, 2019 5

checked the Uline Inspection Gloves , everything is ok.
Jenny Zhang

Jul 08, 2019 5

Excellent seller and provided good communication and support.So glad to meet Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. company.
Mr.joah I. Kiseo

Jul 02, 2019 5

The price of the Uline Inspection Gloves is very reasonable, its quality is also very good
Mr.thai

Jun 26, 2019 4

I had a few issues I had to contact the company. Through communication problems were quickly resolved.And I have to say this is a great Uline Inspection Gloves with a good price.
Smirnov Yuri

Jun 18, 2019 5

Nice to deal with you. Thanks Very fast shipment. Only 3 weeks To my country From China. Very good product.Definitely will purchase Uline Inspection Gloves again!
Muhammad Zaini Bin Mohd Salleh

Jun 17, 2019 5

I highly recommend. Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. is a star. The Uline Inspection Gloves is high quality. Aftersales support was just amazing.
Henning Pelz

Jun 12, 2019 4

The Uline Inspection Gloves was more than I had expected. Note: This product was packaged well with all pieces intact.
Girard Jerome

May 14, 2019 5

Uline Inspection Gloves with competitive price.
Van Leeuwen

May 12, 2019 5

Everything is good.I can complain nothing about it.
Bart Claeys

May 09, 2019 5

The second purchase will be soon. Good price of Uline Inspection Gloves .
Mr.arkan

May 06, 2019 5

The manufacturer is a conscientious one. Highly recommend Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. company!
  • Tags
  • Related Information
Bear "Customer very first, Quality first" in mind, we work closely with our customers and supply them with efficient and professional services for Uline Inspection Gloves , Coin Inspection Gloves , uline inspection gloves , Safety by means of innovation is our promise to each other.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

"We strive for excellence, service the customers"", hopes to become the best cooperation team and dominator enterprise for personnel, suppliers and customers, realizes value share and continuous promotion for Uline Inspection Gloves , Coin Inspection Gloves , uline inspection gloves , For many years now we have adhered to the principle of customer oriented quality based excellence pursuing mutual benefit sharing. We hope with great sincerity and good will to have the honor to help with your further market.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yukun Bai Mr. Yukun Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier