Company Details

  • Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Retailer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, ISO9001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

Home > Tags > Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves
(Total 24 Products for Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves)

Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Bulelwa

Apr 26, 2019 5

The Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves price is reasonable,with high quality and intimate service. We are satisfied it very much.Thanks manufacturer.
Balbir Bains

Apr 19, 2019 5

The Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves is good.Thanks for your excellent service!
Emmanuel Mang'ana

Apr 07, 2019 4

Although the shipment is late for few days, the following serivce of the seller is good.Still recommend Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. company!
Zeng

Apr 05, 2019 5

all are good, post fast so good,,,seller good,,,and Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves verry good every thing super dooper good in future i will buy from this sellar and thanks
ZIAULLAH THIRUVALLUR

Mar 23, 2019 5

Good. Price is reasonable.
Jackie

Mar 14, 2019 5

Great value. Made very well!
Boyce Ihekwereme

Mar 13, 2019 5

Fast delivery, full package, good manufacturer!Highly recommend Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. company!
zeeshan ahmad

Mar 11, 2019 5

Excellent! Thanks manufacturer.
ziad tariq

Feb 25, 2019 5

The Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves I bought at other company are broken, and they have not helped me for various reasons. Then I found Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. , their service attitude is very good, the quality is also very good.
Rashid

Feb 23, 2019 4

Thank you very much!
Sally Shi

Feb 21, 2019 5

This Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves is exactly what I need.
Badheeha

Feb 19, 2019 5

Really good product. Highly recommended.
  • Tags
  • Related Information
From the past few years, our firm absorbed and digested sophisticated technologies equally at home and abroad. Meanwhile, our organization staffs a group of experts devoted into the growth of Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves , Inspection White Gloves , Cotton Inspection White Gloves , Our merchandise are widely recognized and trustworthy by users and can satisfy continuously changing economic and social needs.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

"We've been experienced manufacturer. Wining the majority of your crucial certifications of its market for Thin Inspection White Safety Gloves , Inspection White Gloves , Cotton Inspection White Gloves , We only supply quality items and we believe this is the only way to keep business continue. We can supply custom service too such as Logo custom size or custom goods etc that can according to customer's requirement.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yukun Bai Mr. Yukun Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier