Company Details

  • Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Distributor/Wholesaler , Retailer
  • Main Mark: Americas , Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:BSCI, ISO9001, Oeko-Tex Standard 100, TUV
Inquiry Basket ( 0 )

Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd.

Home > Tags > Coin Inspection Gloves
(Total 24 Products for Coin Inspection Gloves)

Coin Inspection Gloves - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

Review

Helen

Apr 26, 2019 5

Great Coin Inspection Gloves .We haven’t experienced any major issues with it.
Jim Avdoulos

Apr 20, 2019 5

It’s worth buying.Good Coin Inspection Gloves !
Smith

Apr 07, 2019 5

Excellent seller,Good Coin Inspection Gloves good packing, prompt communication and fast delivery. A+++++ rating given.
Fanny

Apr 06, 2019 5

Coin Inspection Gloves is good.will keep in touch.
Zahid Waqar

Mar 27, 2019 5

High-quality Coin Inspection Gloves , shipped on time, and so far very reliable. I am floored with the capability I got for the price. The company is very easy to get ahold of. I can communicate with them emails or phone. They do communicate in English very well.
Sasha Thevar Morganti

Mar 25, 2019 4

I was curious, I think it's important to understand how a product born before buying it. I had to email seller a couple of times and he got back to me quickly and effectively. Thanks for his help.
Zen Tan

Mar 19, 2019 5

Best seller. The Coin Inspection Gloves arrived from the surprised order in 10 days. I will recommend my friend to purchase from the Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. .
Zia ansari

Mar 06, 2019 5

The Coin Inspection Gloves has come and been well received with nice package. A Recommended seller. Good job. Thanks.
Yunianta M Noor

Feb 26, 2019 5

One of my friend recommend me Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. , he told me that their quality and price are very good. So I found them. I am very happy to buy the Coin Inspection Gloves from them, Thanks to this team.
Azzedine Fetnaci

Feb 23, 2019 5

Packed fine.Everything is OK.Recommend Shijiazhuang Hongmeida Co., Ltd. company!
Alpesh Shah

Feb 11, 2019 5

Very honest and good manufacturer. buy in last year the first Coin Inspection Gloves . it was high-quality fast delivered and without damage. this year ordered some again and god forbid without problems. Very fast shipping, best quality.
Emma

Feb 06, 2019 5

So far, so good!
  • Tags
  • Related Information
In our ef for Coin Inspection Gloves , Cotton Inspection Gloves , Working Inspection Gloves , we are searching ahead to even greater cooperation with abroad prospects determined by mutual benefits. Please experience free to make contact with us for more facts.
  • RECOMMENDED

YOU MAY LIKE

SEND US A MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

"Good quality comes 1st; assistance is foremost; business enterprise is cooperation"" is our business enterprise philosophy which is regularly observed and pursued by our company for Coin Inspection Gloves , Cotton Inspection Gloves , Working Inspection Gloves , Our company has built stable business relationships with many well-known domestic companies as well as oversea customers. With the goal of providing high quality products to customers at low cots we are committed to improving its capacities in research development manufacturing and management. We have honored to receive recognition from our customers. Till now we have passed ISO9001 in 2005 and ISO/TS16949 in 2008. Enterprises of "quality of survival the credibility of development" for the purpose sincerely welcome domestic and foreign businessmen to visit to discuss cooperation.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Yukun Bai Mr. Yukun Bai
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier